Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Omaha - West Greyhawk

3 rating

This location is always busy. You get the haircut you pay for. The staff is freindly

5 rating

Ask for Keeta, she is the best there, honestly she could open up her own place and I would go. The other hair stylists are mediocre, but Keeta is PHENOMENAL!!!!!!!

5 rating

Karine was outstanding! Great hair cut and fun conversation. Thx!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

3
Justin K. | May 26, 2021 Google

" This location is always busy. You get the haircut you pay for. The staff is freindly"

5
Michael R. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Ask for Keeta, she is the best there, honestly she could open up her own place and I would go. The "

5
Sasha L. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Karine was outstanding! Great hair cut and fun conversation. Thx!"

1
Jason B. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Asked what I wanted. Did what she wanted. Then told me she went off instructions in the computer fr"

5
David J. | December 22, 2020 Google

" They kept moving people through and were very friendly."

5
Dorian W. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Great Female barbers.... Shout out my girl... Neek...."

5
Andrew S. | November 30, 2020 Google

" been here twice. great haircuts and experiences both times."

5
Sarah B. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Hope listened carefully to exactly what was requested and even trimmed lightening bolts over each e"

3
Amy B. | November 5, 2020 Google

" My two teenage boys went here for haircuts. The haircuts were just OK, and I didn?t think it was wo"

5
Jonathan Q. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Brittany did an amazing job!!"