Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Omaha - West Greyhawk

5 rating

They kept moving people through and were very friendly.

5 rating

Great Female barbers.... Shout out my girl... Neek....

5 rating

been here twice. great haircuts and experiences both times.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
David J. | December 22, 2020 Google

" They kept moving people through and were very friendly."

5
Dorian W. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Great Female barbers.... Shout out my girl... Neek...."

5
Andrew S. | November 30, 2020 Google

" been here twice. great haircuts and experiences both times."

5
Sarah B. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Hope listened carefully to exactly what was requested and even trimmed lightening bolts over each e"

3
Amy B. | November 5, 2020 Google

" My two teenage boys went here for haircuts. The haircuts were just OK, and I didn?t think it was wo"

5
Jonathan Q. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Brittany did an amazing job!!"

5
Andrew M. | October 4, 2020 Google

" After checking in online, everything was ready when I arrived. Rachel did a great job listening to "

4
J P. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Two months or so ago I had my hair cut elsewhere. The mandatory masks for customers and workers ali"

2
Jacob P. | September 11, 2020 Google

" It was fast and clean. 2 star because the hair cut was pretty bad. I came home and finished the cut"

5
Kyle M. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Quick and easy. Use the online app so you don't have to wait in line!"